Bob Marley Phrases in Portuguese


love-life-bob-marley

It’s undeniable the contribution of Reggae to world music, especially the life and influence of singer Bob Marley.

Here are some of his most popular phrases in Portuguese from the website Mensagens do Amor (Messages of Love)

Bob-Marley

Dinheiro não compra vida. | Money Can’t Buy Life

BobMarley

A música tem uma coisa boa: quando bate você não sente dor. | When music hits you, you feel no pain

Deus me enviou à terra com uma missão. Só Ele pode me deter, os homens nunca poderão. | God sent me on earth with a mission. Only he can stop me, man never will.

Deus me enviou à terra com uma missão. Só Ele pode me deter, os homens nunca poderão. | God sent me on earth with a mission. Only he can stop me, man never will.

Bob-Marley-King-of-Reggae

Unidos venceremos. Divididos, cairemos. | United we will win, divided, we will fall

Frases de Bob Marley

Compartilhe frases reflexivas do rei do reggae e eterno Bob Marley.

Leia mais: http://www.mensagenscomamor.com/frases_de_bob_marley.htm#ixzz3SE87Oey4

Leave a Reply

