Kannabis Konnection – Jahkime, Chronixx, Micah Shemiah


They Don’t Call Me The Black Queen For Nothing

lady-lalee-bella lady-lalee-bella lady-lalee-bella lady-lalee-bella

Happy Monday and greetings to everyone on this side of the web to the next. My name is Leanne and I am the blogger for Moments of a Black Queen. Everyday I wake up say a prayer and give thanks for the many blessings from the Most High. Reggae music is my soundtrack for life with artists Chronixx, Jahkime, Kelissa, Jesse Royal, and Kabaka Pyramid at the top of my playlist. I enjoy drawingΒ andΒ creating art to give a perspective of what I see. Life is not a bed a rose, and love is worth more than silver & gold. I live and I learn.

Here on my wordpress I share platitudes of love, life, lust, and learning. My experiences are precious moments. Each giving me the strength to develop into the woman I was born to be. I am destined to be a Black Queen.

Here is a track to excericise your brain and prepare yourself for the week of Higher Thoughts. If you have not already, please check out Jahkime’s second EP Believe In Love packed with smooth tracks and elevated frequencies. Live it up!

Follow #Caribbean Dreams on Tumblr

One thought on “Kannabis Konnection – Jahkime, Chronixx, Micah Shemiah

Leave a Reply

